Skip disability assistance statement.

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list several hundred items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at 336.275.0222 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for anyone with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

Need Help? Call 336.275.0222
review rating

We found just what we were looking for. We’ve been looking for recliners with certain features and we found them there. Great service by the way. Very friendly.

Google Icon william grubb 9/16/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

This was a great experience Jim was great would buy from them again love my furniture thanks Jimmy Jim❤

Google Icon Deidre Kelly 9/16/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Annette assisted me in a selection. No "hard" selling. Answered all my questions and handled my selection professionally. Would definitely recommend her and Southeast Furniture for quality furniture at reasonable prices and great customer service.

Google Icon Pearson Grane 9/9/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Anette was awesome. Even though I was indecisive and very hesitant. She was patient kind and not pushy. She was very sweet and knowledgeable about the entire process. Thanks girl for your patience

Google Icon Ronnie Sanchez 9/5/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great experience, very friendly staff!

Google Icon Mauria Khan 8/29/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Competitive prices, staff and manager were very helpful - look forward to making more purchases here!

Google Icon mr heggins 8/27/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

They had a variety of good looking furniture and at a reasonable price very friendly and accommodating I recommend and I plan to come back thank you so very much

Google Icon Sandra Bourdon 8/26/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Customer service is always fantastic! Very friendly staff.

Google Icon Crystal James 8/24/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Salesperson was friendly and very knowledgeable in merchandise.

Google Icon Willis Griffin Jr. 8/17/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

The prices here are the best prices around.Gary is the best!! So friendly and helpful!!

Google Icon Tanya Gunter 8/14/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great value for the price 👌 👍.

Google Icon Ron Flowers 8/11/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Fast and easy!

Google Icon Griff 8/4/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Love the customer service and the furniture

Google Icon Katie Sales 7/28/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Awesome Customer service. Mr.Gary was very accommodating and I definitely recommend anyone to do future services here

Google Icon Linda Williams 7/28/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Staff was very nice, professional and knowledgeable of the products.

Google Icon Princess Little 7/25/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

The sale person was very helpful. The store manager is nice

Google Icon angela slade 7/14/2022

Another great review!

See Review on Google

review rating

Yes I use southeastern Furniture back in 2014 they always treat me with kindness and respect and I love them for that I am very pleased I would recommend family and friends to southeastern Furniture I thank God for those wonderful people at that furniture warehouse!😇🙂

Google Icon Reginald Hubbard 7/12/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Shop with Gary!!!

Google Icon juwuan rice 7/10/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

No pressure great people to work with

Google Icon greg gordon 7/9/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great place to buy furniture!!! Lots to choose from and the prices are even better. Will buy from here again.

Google Icon Drew's Carpet Cleaning TV 7/9/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Enjoyed my visit today just as I did 14 years ago. Gary was amazing and gave truth/honesty. Great deals and great customer service. Will always come back.

Google Icon Jessica Burton 7/7/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

The staff was so professional, and a pleasure to shop with. The delivery service is outstanding, and professional as well. I will be doing a lot more shopping at that location. I give the store Five Stars 🤩🤩🤩.

Google Icon Ernest DeWitt 7/6/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Gary is a very knowledgeable and very nice guy

Google Icon Benjamin Jenkins 7/6/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Vineta was extremely helpful!!! Great Furniture and prices!

Google Icon Jimmy Valentine 6/24/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

It was a great experience. I received help immediately as I entered the store. A young lady took me straight to the recliner I needed. Saw several other great looking furniture for my future needs. I will be going back to shop there.

Google Icon Kenneth High 6/19/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Team member was very helpful and directed me to the perfect choice. Walking in to walking out after purchase took about 15 minutes. I'm very excited about binging TV on my new firm chaise sofa

Google Icon Will Jaxonn 6/19/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Everyone was courteous and friendly and professional from the time we entered the store until we left. They helped us with our purchase even made suggestions that were on point. Thank you Southeastern Furniture.

Google Icon Sondra Bullock 6/9/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

It was a easy and wonderful process I recommend this 💯

Facebook Icon Brittnay Williams 6/2/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Very nice furniture I will definitely be back

Google Icon eleana rosalez 5/27/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Nice furniture.Ready to help youReady to deliverEasy financing

Google Icon Karen Golden 5/16/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Excellent customer service. Had no trouble finding what I needed, and they deliver.

Google Icon Mabel DeVorce 5/8/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

They were very nice people .They let you take your time to pick out what you want. And fast delivery 😍😍😍🥰🥰 will be going back again.

Google Icon Liz Collins 4/12/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I always come and get my furniture from here I can find what I need and they also delivered and assembled my items as well I will continue to shop here.

Google Icon MISSTT staton 4/7/2022

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great Service. Only took 2mins to be approved. I loved It.

Google Icon Blaq-Tus Jack 4/7/2022

Thank you for your business.

See Review on Google

review rating

Great price. Good friendly customer service.

Google Icon Quintin Tucker 4/2/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

My daughter Samantha and I went into Southeastern Furniture and fell completely in love with 3 different living room sets. Brandon assisted us and he was Very Patient and he also helped with in-store financing. He went Above and Beyond to make sure we were pleased with the products. I will definitely be purchasing more items from here.Lorraine

Google Icon PeekingThru 3/8/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I’ve came to southeastern maybe 3 times to get furniture and the staff is always friendly and welcoming. They sell very good furniture that is super affordable. Thank you

Google Icon Kandace Baker 2/24/2022

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.

See Review on Google

review rating

They was really nice and helped me out alot to find the right furniture I needed

Google Icon Rashema Williams 2/19/2022

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

This store is so neat and clean.. The staff is very professional and there quick with the delivery. If your looking for good quality furniture this is the place to be.. I will be shopping here in the future

Google Icon Rochelle Crisp 2/17/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Quality lasting pieces at great prices.

Google Icon Taylor Dankovich 2/17/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Excellent service

Google Icon Shaquita Moss 2/13/2022

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

Anne should be salesperson of the year. Definitely will be coming back for more furniture

Google Icon Roy Cooper 2/12/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great prices and great deals, Ask for Dana she treats ya like family, helpful and courteous makes your shopping experience a breeze.

Google Icon Ramon Terry 1/29/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

These are a great to work with, they delivered my product same day. If need help ask for Ann she is very knowledgeable.

Google Icon kenneth mcentire 1/16/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great place for all your furniture needs, stop by & check them out. Don't forget to ask for Annette!!!

Google Icon Samuel Fitzgerald 1/7/2022

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great customer service and friendly staff!

Google Icon Ayeisha Alston 1/1/2022

Another great review!

See Review on Google

review rating

Thank YOU so much for the nice service and thanks to Annie for helping me

Google Icon abrielle summers 1/4/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Annie was great! She helped me and had a positive attitude! Would definitely buy from this location again!

Google Icon OfficiallyVon ! 12/22/2021

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

Southeastern Furniture is my go-to location for furniture. They have a great selection of furniture to choose from. The items are quality and comfortable. And the staff is always friendly and I feel at home shopping there. Would recommend 5 stars.

Google Icon Chloe F 12/17/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I walked in and Bineta took care of me immediately.I was in and out within 15 minutes and I got what I came there for. Great job Bineta!!

Google Icon Monique Fewell 12/16/2021

We appreciate you!

See Review on Google

review rating

Everyone was a pleasure to work with. I didn't feel rushed or pushed to get something not within my interest or needs. I was in and out. A truly wonderful experience.

Google Icon Jaslyn Austin 12/16/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great place to buy furniture.

Google Icon Dan Smith 12/15/2021

Thank you for your business.

See Review on Google

review rating

GREAT GREAT

Google Icon Glenda Cordon 12/11/2021

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

The salesman was very pleasant and helpful. His customer service skills were amazing .

Facebook Icon Yvette Conyers 12/5/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Gary was AMAZING!!! My mother and I came in and wasn’t quite sure what we were looking for, but Gary made browsing super easy. He was kind and sweet; he even made us laugh. When I buy furniture in the future he is the reason I coming back!!!

Facebook Icon Gina Norrell Greer 12/2/2021

We appreciate you!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Excellent customer service! Personalized attention and we got an amazing black Friday deal! Will definitely be back.

Google Icon Okinawa Glanton 11/28/2021

Another great review!

See Review on Google

review rating

Look, this was by far the easiest furniture shopping I have ever done. Gary was friendly and had great customer service! Lucky for me it'll be delivered and put together without costing a arm and leg!

Google Icon Forreal Bro 11/24/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Will definitely come back and get more stuff. Great prices Great staff and Annie was great 👍

Google Icon Tech- King 11/12/2021

Another great review!

See Review on Google

review rating

Every time I’ve visited the store, everyone has been pleasant. Gary was amazing assisting with this transaction.

Google Icon Quianti Payne 11/12/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Quick and easy process!

Google Icon Barry Raleigh 11/10/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I am very happy with my experience at southeastern the salesman Ben was helpfull and answered all my questions and there delivery men were quick and courteous and cautious.

Google Icon Diane F 11/7/2021

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

Gary was very helpful and knowledgeable on the various products. Based on the need of the items, he provided the best options that fit the purpose.

Facebook Icon Sharen Mccauley 11/6/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Very nice people and great environment

Google Icon Amber Person 10/30/2021

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Google

review rating

Went to purchase a bedroom set and had amazing service! Got a great deal on my new set and it was quick and easy! Definitely recommend this place to anyone looking for nice cheap furniture!

Google Icon Hannah crews 10/30/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Easy sale today was in and out quickly and sales clerk was very efficient

Facebook Icon Roger N Laura Chapman 10/29/2021

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Quality furniture and helpful people, who could ask for anything more. Delivery was quick and easy.

Google Icon lori jones 10/28/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I went here determined to find furniture for my living room and Gary ensured I left with something I loved. He was easy to work with, knew what he was talking about and he’s a humorous guy! Overall great experience and I’d definitely be heading back here. Ask for Gary, he’ll get your right!

Google Icon Ashh Pitt 10/26/2021

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

Always great service

Google Icon Mallinda Poteat 9/14/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Benita is an excellent sales person and she is an AGGIEY'all buying furniture go ask for BENITA!!

Google Icon Jerry blackwell 8/13/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

The employees were nice very pleasant atmosphere and beautiful furniture with good prices. I recommended this store I just walked in and saw exactly what I was looking for. I'm very satisfied..

Google Icon Brenda Taylor 7/25/2021

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.

See Review on Google

review rating

Helps out with any questions and good service. Very helpfel

Google Icon Foxy 5/3/2021

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Google

review rating

Happy with what we got and I will be back

Google Icon Lores Waters 4/17/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

It was great

Google Icon Charmaine Long 4/10/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great price on the queen size sleigh bed bought today, outstanding costumer service and advice, definitely will go back

Google Icon Keith Graves 3/25/2021

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Google

review rating

Excellent!. Great prices. Friendly & helpful staff. Awesome movers!!! I highly recommend Southeastern for ALL your furniture needs!

Google Icon Cameron & Shelitha King 3/17/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

This group of folks are first class all the way. I purchased a gift for a friend, I live in Virginia...they were so gracious to pick the prettiest item and ensured delivery to my friend. They all are really wonder people don't miss out on an opportunity to work with them, they can turn your house into a beautifully decorated home. And if it's something special or unique they go the extra mile to make it happen. Highly recommend doing business with Southeast Furniture.

Google Icon D Prince 3/5/2021

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Google

review rating

Soon as you walk in they make you feel welcome. They are really nice and polite, theyDon't rush you .good furniture . i will be visiting again

Google Icon Delois Covington 11/16/2020

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.

See Review on Google

review rating

Great experience. It was easy fast and my sales associate Annette was great!!

Google Icon Portia 12/19/2020

We appreciate you!

See Review on Google

review rating

Friendly staff, affordable

Google Icon Steve Hyatt 1/26/2021

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

Walked in the store and was helped immitiately. Bought a box spring and mattress she was so helpful with every thing .

Google Icon erica austin 2/4/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

After going from store to store looking for a sofa we walked into Southeastern and we were immediately greeted by Holly who offered to point us in the right direction to find what we were looking for. The other stores we had visited didn't even acknowledge we were there so this was already a major difference. I forgot the gentleman's name that ended up helping us but the entire furniture buying experience was a pleasure. The price was outstanding and the service was unforgettable. We will definitely be back as well as referring others to Southeastern Furniture!

Google Icon Alina Henderson 11/7/2020

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.

See Review on Google

review rating

Hollie was great! found a couch at great price. highly recommend

Google Icon Wael Elshahed 8/16/2020

We appreciate you!

See Review on Google

review rating

I bought a living room set 2 years ago and it's still in good condition can't complain. I love Southern Furniture my new furniture place.

Facebook Icon Gabriela Rápalo-Castillo 3/24/2020

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Holly was amazing! Such a quick and easy process. Love our new couch

Facebook Icon Casey Anne Henriques Pearce 8/8/2020

Another great review!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

My salesperson Hollie did a great job with her customer service. She made my trip to southeastern painless. Thanks Hollie!👍

Google Icon Alex Bailey 8/13/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Nice hometown furniture store. Darren Dalton is one of the best sales associates.

Google Icon Michael McCain 3/6/2018

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!
- SEF

See Review on Google

review rating

Fast Service

Google Icon Joani Burris 3/6/2018

Another great review!
- SEF

See Review on Google

review rating

Stephanie was awesome ..we live an hour away and the delivery charge was on 65.00..that can't be beat!

Google Icon Joanie Hobbs 7/1/2018

Getting to meet folks like you is one of the many reasons we love coming to work every day.
- SEF

See Review on Google

review rating

The prices are reasonable.

Google Icon Charles Darkwah 7/6/2018

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.
- SEF

See Review on Google

review rating

Darren Dalton is the best he is a very good salesman very nice we love our new living room set

Google Icon T Tucker 3/30/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- SEF

See Review on Google

Already a Southeastern Furniture customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Southeastern Furniture.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Southeastern Furniture